New Team Member, Debra Wood!

Welcome our new team member, Debra Wood!

welcomedebra

Learn a little about Debra with what she has to say:
“I am just now entering the Real Estate business.

Growing up in the Monroe area, I spent most of my years managing my family’s business, Moon Lake Marina. You could say that I am a “River Rat”.
What I love most about growing up and living in Monroe is that it is such a changing, growing community with a large group of people who want to make it a great community!

The thing I am most excited about being a realtor is helping people find the home of heir dreams and making their process least stressful as possible. 

I spend most my free time helping at the Moon Lake Marina because my family is so important to me.  I also help my husband with his business at Billy Wood’s Automax.

I believe understanding that home is where the heart is and it is where your life happens, I want to make sure that all of my clients are 100% happy with everything I can help with.”

Contact Debra today!
Debra Wood
cell: 318-366-3947
office: 318-388-0941
email: debwood1015@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

