Welcome Susan Mitchell

susan mitchellJohn Rea Realty is pleased to announce that Susan Mitchell has joined the firm’s team of professional Realtors.  Susan has been a resident of Ouachita Parish for the past 25 years. She is a graduate of Crossett High School in Arkansas, and attended ULM in Monroe.

Susan has experience in marketing, event planning, home design and housing development. She’s the proud mother of 3 boys: Cole, Evan and Max, and one daughter: Hannah. Susan is motivated to assist you and your family with your real estate needs.

You can contact Susan directly at 318-355-9292, at John Rea Realty, 318-388-0941, or by emailing sgmlaptop@comcast.net. Click Here to visit Susan’s website.

3 thoughts on “Welcome Susan Mitchell

  1. Hi there! I simply want to give you a bbig thumbs up for your
    great information you’ve got here on this post. I will be returning to your blog for more soon.

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  3. I am not positive the place you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I must spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thank you for excellent info I was searching for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

